Print  Minimize
Message from Fire Chief Craig Sullivan

Thank you for visiting the website of the St. Clair Fire Protection District.  We are very proud of the services that we provide to our citizens.  Here, you will find information on everything from our rescue and firefighting capabilities to our public relations and bureau of fire prevention regulations.

We are governed by an elected Board of Directors.  You have elected community leaders Robin Jobe (President of the Board), Leroy Nunn (Treasurer of the Board) and David Berkel (Secretary of the Board) to serve you in this capacity.  Together they make decisions related to the preparedness, prevention, response and recovery related to the emergencies we respond to.  These members come from very diverse backgrounds that combined create a level of focus, fiscal responsibility and growth unmatched in our area.  In addition, they are an aggressive board that believes in growth and expansion of services.  We are very fortunate that you have elected these men to lead our organization.

If you need information that you cannot find at this site, please contact our administration office during normal business hours (Monday through Friday 8am through 4pm) at 636.629.2727.  We at the St. Clair Fire Protection District truly appreciate you taking the time to visit our site.


Craig Sullivan

Fire Chief

Print  Minimize

Copyright 2007 by St. Clair Fire Protection District   |  Login