Chief Officers & Administration

Craig Sullivan

Michael Kelley

Assistant Chief

kelley.m@scfpd.org

Jack Bielefeld

Adam Hansel

Battalion Chief/Medical Officer

hansel.a@scfpd.org

Anna Marie Short

Office Manager/Secretary to the Board of Directors

short.a@scfpd.org

Personnel

Line Officers

Jason Hatley

Captain A - Shift 

hatley.j@scfpd.org

Joe Van Leer

Captain A - Shift 

vanleer.j@scfpd.org

Chad Johnmeyer

Captain B - Shift 

johnmeyer.c@scfpd.org

Daniel Cooley

Captain/Public Information/Public Education Officer B - Shift 

dcooley.scfpd@gmail.com

Andy Branscum

Captain/Training Officer C - Shift branscum.a@scfpd.org

Tim Widman

Captain C - Shift

timwideman21@gmail.com