Board of Directors

Board President Robin L. Jobe

Board Treasurer Leroy Nunn

Board Secretary David A. Berkel

 Board Meeting Schedule for 2016


                      January           12th     6:00 pm                                    February 9th       6:00 pm                                   March              8th       6:00 pm
   April                 12th     6:00 pm
   May                  10th     6:00 pm
   June                 14th     6:00 pm
   July                   18th    6:00 pm
   August              9th      6:00 pm
   September       13th    6:00 pm
   October            11th    6:00 pm
   November         8th     6:00 pm
   December        13th     6:00 pm
  Meeting dates and times subject to change

Chief Officers & Administration

Craig Sullivan

Michael Kelley

Assistant Chief

kelley.m@scfpd.org

Jack Bielefeld

Adam Hansel

Battalion Chief/Medical Officer

hansel.a@scfpd.org

Anna Marie Short

Office Manager/Secretary to the Board of Directors

short.a@scfpd.org

Line & Company Officers

Jason Hatley

Captain A - Shift 

hatley.j@scfpd.org

Joe Van Leer

Captain A - Shift 

vanleer.j@scfpd.org

Chad Johnmeyer

Captain B - Shift 

johnmeyer.c@scfpd.org

Daniel Cooley

Captain/Public Information/Public Education Officer B - Shift 

cooley.d@scfpd.org

Andy Branscum

Captain/Training Officer C - Shift branscum.a@scfpd.org

Tim Widman

Captain C - Shift 

widman.ti@scfpd.org

Downloads

Nov. 14, 2017 financial report (pdf)

Download

Board Meeting Minutes Nov.14,2017in (doc)

Download